a parent’s perspective on small groups

Youthministry.com provides some good articles for youth workers. I liked this one about small groups and a parent’s view of the value of small groups.

I (Doug) have been a big believer in the power of small groups for the 30 years I\’ve been involved in youth ministry. I\’ve even written books and taught seminars on the importance of small groups within a healthy youth ministry. But today I\’m giving the Matt the day off and I\’m writing solo from the angle of DAD (instead of youth ministry veteran).

via a parent’s perspective on small groups.

Leave a Reply

