Helping a Brother (Blogger) Out

If you have visited this blog much in the last few weeks, you have seen I have posted a few reviews on some books.  I explained it in this post, but the short story is this.  I receive a free book in exchange for my review and rating on it.  It’s a pretty sweet deal and I’ve read some pretty good books.

Another way they “sweeten the deal” is offering incentives on other people rating your reviews.  So, if you have a moment, click on this link and it will take you to the page where I have my reviews.  The more reviews I have, the higher my ranking is and I could end up with some free stuff.  What I am hoping is that eventually I will be able to give some of that stuff away through the blog.

So, if you have a few moments and want to rank my reviews, that would be sweet.  If not, I will not know because the rankings are anonymous.

I wasn’t going to post this, but I saw that on his blog Mark Batterson posted a wish to get a hold of two Super Bowl tickets….and he got them!  So, I figured it can’t really hurt to ask.

So…for those who click….thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

