Pep Talk from Kid President

SoulPancake on YouTube has a series of videos called Kid President. Don’t know who the kid is, but he is funny. Kind of reminds me of a young Bill Cosby in some of the things he says and does.

In this video, he give us a pep talk and tells us to be awesome. In one part he says, “Don’t be boring. You are good-er than that.” Then, to encourage you to not quit, he asks what if Michael Jordan gave up when he didn’t make the high school team. “They wouldn’t have made Space Jam. And I love Space Jam.”

Check it out. Makes you chuckle.

One thought on “Pep Talk from Kid President

  1. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll
    just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

