Will My Wife Read My Blog Today?

30 Apr

question marksI’ve has this blog active now for a couple of years. I have over 600 posts and try to post on a semi-regular basis. I have some followers, but don’t usually blow up with a ton of visitors. I think I keep it going because I enjoy posting.

My wife has admitted (on more than one occasion) that she doesn’t read my blog. In a conversation with her, I’ll reference something interesting I ran across that I put on here and she usually says she hasn’t read it.

Last week I posted about our son’s Gotcha Day. It was a very exciting day for our family and she not only read my post, she shared it on Facebook. In fact, here’s what she posted:

FB post

It seemed her posting increased traffic on my blog for the next day or two.

So, now I’m curious, will she read it today? Hmmmmm….guess we will find out.

1 Comment

Posted by on April 30, 2014 in Uncategorized


Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Will My Wife Read My Blog Today?

  1. Todd T

    April 30, 2014 at 5:45 pm

    I read your blog Tony. It’s a great blog!


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,573 other followers

